Aug. 27th, 2006 10:33 pm
Disneyland PicSpam!
Disneyland yesterday! WhoooHoo!
gingersnapps,
weemonkey6 and her friend Dave struggled through the traffic with me and we all met up with
avingail by the main gate. After we stuffed our sweatshirts and blankets etc. in a locker we ran over to the Gallery, which is above the entrance to Pirates of the Caribbean. Here's what they had on display...
( BIG pix, not dial-up friendly, but definitely squee-worthy )
That's it. Great pix, eh?
gingersnapps took 'em.
Had a fine time at Disneyland, of course. Did some rides (even besides Pirates), ate some good food, did a little shopping, watched the fireworks, and Fantasmic. A good time was had by all. Many thanks to
gingersnapps for signing us in.
( BIG pix, not dial-up friendly, but definitely squee-worthy )
That's it. Great pix, eh?
Had a fine time at Disneyland, of course. Did some rides (even besides Pirates), ate some good food, did a little shopping, watched the fireworks, and Fantasmic. A good time was had by all. Many thanks to
Tags: